MEMBER AGENCIES

WVCCA is an association of professional services agencies that operate a wide variety of behavioral health and child welfare programs throughout West Virginia.

Steve W. Fairley, MSW, LCSW, ACSW

Executive Director

sfairley@academyprograms.org

304.363.3341
304.363.3342

 

7 Crosswind Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Marion County

academyprograms.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

ACADEMY PROGRAMS

Gwendolyn T. Davis, MPA

Program Director

gdavis@myblueprints.org

743.225.0510 ex.334

365 Jefferson Avenue

Washington, PA 15301

caswg.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

BLUEPRINTS

Jacqueline Columbia

Executive Director

jcolumbia@boardofchildcare.org

304.274.1234

304.274.1876

 

715 Brown Road

Martinsburg, WV 25404

boardofchildcare.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

BOARD OF CHILD CARE, INC.

Mike Price

President/CEO

mprice@bumfs.org

304.289.6010

304.289.3903

P.O. Box 69

Burlington, WV 26710

bumfs.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

BURLINGTON UNITED METHODIST FAMILY SERVICES, INC.

BURLINGTON UNITED

METHODIST FAMILY SERVICES, INC.

Kelly Sergent

CEO

kellyjoyce@cammack.org

 

304.523.3497

304.529.3882

64 W 6th Avenue

Huntington, WV 25701

cammack.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

CAMMACK CHILDREN'S CENTER

CAMMACK CHILDREN'S CENTER

Stephanie H. Plybon, MA, PHR, LSW

Director of Human Resources

plybons@davis-stuart.org

304.647.5577

304.647.5727

163 Cottage Drive

Lewisburg, WV 24901

davis-stuart.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

DAVIS STUART

Joanne Dobrzanski

Executive Director

joanne@familyconnectionsinc.org

304.723.3423 or 304.527.3303

304.723.3426

P.O. Box 348

Colliers, WV 26035

familyconnectionsinc.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

FAMILY CONNECTIONS, INC.

Renee Harrison

Executive Director

 

Irharrison2@gggh.org

304.453.1401

304.453.6273

P.O. Box 876

Ceredo, WV 25507

gggh.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

GOLDEN GIRL, INC.

Renee J. Ellenberger-Brady MSW/LGSW

Executive Director

304.363.4237

304.333.2210

 

909 Morgantown Avenue

Fairmont, WV 26554

www.nyap.org/west-virginia

CONTACT

 

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

NATIONAL YOUTH

ADVOCATE PROGRAM

Carla Torres

Executive Director

304.574.1058

304.574.3427

 

P.O. Box 178

Fayetteville, WV 25840

cognrrcsd@aol.com

newriverranch.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

NEW RIVER

RANCH

NEW RIVER RANCH

Angie Gee-Hamilton, MA, LPC, LSW
Executive Director

ahamilton@pressleyridge.org

304.252.1106

304.252.0911

 

1265 Robert C Byrd Drive

P.O. Box 1202

Crab Orchard, WV 25827

www.pressleyridge.com

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

PRESSLEY RIDGE

Annie Blankinship

Executive Director

Andrea.Blankinship@StepStoneYouth.com

304.342.5839

One Dunbar Square, Suite 200

Dunbar, WV 25064

https://www.stepstoneyouth.com/west-virginia/

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

BRALEY & THOMPSON

BRALEY & THOMPSON

Angela Via-Hairston, MA

Program Director

 

Angela.Via@uhsinc.com

 

304.526.9114
304.526.9140

1230 6th Avenue

Huntington, WV 25701

www.riverparkhospital.net

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

 

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

RIVER PARK HOSPITAL

RIVER PARK HOSPITAL

Heather Collins

Executive Director

304.366.8571

304.368.0795

P.O. Box 2054

Fairmont, WV 26555

www.steppingstoneinc.net

CONTACT

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

STEPPING STONE, INC.

Susan Fry

Executive Director

stepupsrf@aol.com

304.429.2297

304.429.8365

P.O. Box 539

Lavalette, WV 25535

www.steppingstonesinc.org

CONTACT

 

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

STEPPING STONES, INC.